The members of the VAT Consultative Committee were newly elected by the Federal Council. They are as follows:

Thomas Koller (President), Diego Clavadetscher (Vice President), Elisa Antonini, Ivo P. Baumgartner, Saphira Borer-Di Constanzo, Anne Cheseaux, Lea Flügel, Pierre-Marie Glauser, Ivo Gut, Martin Hess, Alexa Krattinger, Peter Mischler, Kurt Schmid and Benno Suter.

Further details are available here.